Are you interested in learning to write news stories, blog posts, or other narratives? Then you will want to join Asia-Pacific Literature for the Writing Together trainings! These will be held on Tuesday Nov. 24th and Monday, November 30th. The topic will be “Strategies for Writing Engaging Newsletters, Articles, and Narrative Stories.” Presented by Lisa Lehman, the Asia-Pacific Regional Literature Coordinator, these two training sessions will help give you the tools you need to present the story of what God is doing in a compelling way!

Those who attend should bring some favorite memories they have that can be shared with others, and a previously written piece that they would like to see improved.

Here is the information for the training, to be held via Zoom on November 24th and November 30th:

Topic: Strategies for Writing Engaging Narrative (articles, newsletters, stories)
Time: Nov 24, 2020 10:00 AM Manila Time
Join Zoom Meeting

Get ATR Newsletter directly in Your Inbox

https://zoom.us/j/5414603024

Meeting ID: 541 460 3024

Manila, Philippines              Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am PHST
Singapore Time, SGT              Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am SGT
Bangkok, Thailand                Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 9:00 am ICT
Yogyakarta, Indonesia            Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 9:00 am WIB
Brisbane, Australia              Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 12:00 pm AEST
Mount Hagen, Papua New Guinea    Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 12:00 pm PGT
Suva, Fiji                       Tues., Nov 24, 2020 at 2:00 pm FJT
Miami, USA                       Mon., Nov 23, 2020 at 9:00 pm EST